Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Sherrie
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lizzy
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 28, 2018

    A bit tired and old hotel bit clean and fine for a quick sleepover

    Beds short and very hard, not very comfortable Breakfast fruit were all rotten and disgusting (bananas, apples and oranges)
    great location, easy access to Hwy. Rooms clean and quiet.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    It's always quiet and close to my medical appointment at Pace Clinic.

    Always suits me, as is.
    Bacon was on the breakfast menu.
    Pauline
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 31, 2018

    OK

    building was very old
    Jamie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    The wifi was fine but the password was changed during my stay and I wasn’t informed which seems odd.
    SargeSr
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 27, 2018

    Facility was originally a Journey's End Motel, possibly from the 1970's. Time has taken a toll.

    Location is tricky to find although you can see the sign from the highway. There is no elevator to the second floor which means you have to lug your luggage up two flights of stairs by yourself. Lady at the desk when I checked in directed me to an entrance furthest from my room. The stopper in the bathroom sink was broken. There is no ice machine on the 2nd floor. The ice machine on the first floor was broken and I had to ask for help to get ice.
    Good bed and breakfast.
    Glenn
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018

    Great I be back

    No hand cream 2 day
    Breakfast
    Paula Publik
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018
    No elevator
    Clean
    Lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018
    Possibly thé mattresse.
    Reffreshing To be greeted warmly on arrival both in person and thé refurbished réception area. A very good expérience. Wé stoped staying at this hotel because or thé smell, mot clean and inadequte breacfast. A significant improvement all round and will will stay there on future trips To Newmarket.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 17, 2018

    Disappointing. I booked ahead, only to be told you almost gave it away after driving 10 hours

    Put my dislike's in the likes. Sorry. The only like was I was able to bring in my dog.
    The room was acceptable, checking in was very poor. Payment was made on credit card when I asked to complete with another form of payment. I wasn't keen on the walk I had to the room, had to park out near the back. People below my room were smoker's that came out on the hour to also chat along with their smoking. Somewhat a disappointment all around to be honest.
    AmirFarhad
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 6, 2018

    Very Bad

    It was not Hotel ,it was like hosltle and was not clean,it has bad smell and I do not know, why it has 3 stars.
    Nothing
    lisa borquez
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 23, 2018

    Microwave started smoking. Coffee makes was sitting very high, Not everyone is 6 feet tall. They ten

    Paper plates and cutlery
    variety
    Davoud Aliverdi
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 16, 2018

    Good value for money, excluding breakfast

    Breakfast
    Being dog friendly
    Steve
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 15, 2018

    Good. What would be expected.

    Can hear everything out in the haul ways.
    Clean and a good layout of the furniture. Everything was good.
    Mark
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 10, 2018
    Clean, quiet and good breakfast
    Cindy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 5, 2018

    But otherwise it was a good stay I would stay there again

    My room was cold the heater was not working it just blowing cold air
Loading reviews...