This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5
Reviews
    ernie
    ca
    8.3
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    ca
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    Very comfortable and clean. Overall a good stay.
    Bed was comfy, room was clean and spacious. Overall the stay was good.
    Ana
    ca
    8.8
    December 28, 2017
    Everything was wonderful
    Breakfast was excellent coffee 24 hours is a great idea
    ca
    10
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherri
    ca
    9.2
    November 28, 2017
    Great and comfortable hotel for a decent price.
    The staff at the front desk on Saturday night didn’t even acknowledge us when we entered after a night out with our friends.
    Beds were comfortable, room was cozy and hotel was quiet and yet busy. Really enjoyed our stay.
    ca
    5.0
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Director Darius
    ca
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    great for a quick stay sleep and go
    ca
    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    October 21, 2017
    as above.
    Nothing.
    The location is close to my medical appointments and the Inn is very quiet. The bonus breakfast and in room frig and micro are very handy. I feel comfortable and the rooms are always clean and staff friendly.
    Adam
    ca
    8.8
    September 21, 2017
    Seemed a bit over priced for facilities offered.
    Overall comfortable clean room and really nice staff
    Susanne
    ca
    6.2
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LUIS
    ca
    10
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadine
    ca
    8.3
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sue ann
    ca
    7.1
    July 3, 2017
    Sufficient
    The breakfast room very small and breakfast was mundane
    Beds are comfortable the towels are great.
    David
    ca
    8.3
    June 28, 2017
    No Surprises. Good Accommodations.
    Terri
    ca
    6.7
    June 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    ca
    10
    June 5, 2017
    Great place to stay in Newmarket
    The sliding door was difficult to open and close.
    The hotel was modern and very well maintained. The staff were friendly like we were staying with friends. They told us about where in their city was the best food and shopping.
    Jan
    ca
    7.9
    May 29, 2017
    It fit the bill.
    It's in a business area. What was quiet on a Saturday night, might not be the case during the week. The tub drain was very slow; water built up during showers. Likewise, the toilet didn't flush well. We suspect pipes need some cleaning. You can't walk to the main streets of Newmarket. You will need your vehicle. There was an issue with other hotel guests being very noisy at 1 a.m., but that's not the fault of the hotel. A "noise after 11 pm" policy might be helpful. We did not report it, but had it gone on much longer and we would have. Can't blame staff for something they didn't know about!
    The room was spacious and quiet from outside noise. It was ready on time. We were on the second floor, so no footsteps overhead. If you can't climb stairs, be sure to ask for a room on the first floor as there are no elevators. Breakfast was pretty standard: waffles, scrambled eggs, English muffins & toast, cereal, boiled eggs, yoghurt, etc. The coffee was surprisingly decent (that's the coffe snob in me!). There was no hot meat. It's gets the day started, paticularaly when you're not sure where to find a breakfast locally that's not too far away. If you are driving up the 404, it's easy to find and convenient to the exit at Davis Drive. All told, it was fine. We were only there for one night following a wedding, and it fit the bill.
    David Ross
    ca
    9.2
    May 19, 2017
    Nice staff and clean, quiet room - good value for money
    Sue Ann
    us
    7.9
    May 16, 2017
    It was acceptable
Loading reviews...
Close